Award Categories

The Satoshi will be awarded in 12 categories chosen by a committee, comprised of recognized experts and well known personalities within the Cryptocurrency and Blockchain space.

So far The Satoshi Awards has announced


 Our first category is...

' Biggest Contribution to Cryptocurrency Adoption '


Our second category is... 


' News desk of the year  '


And the remaining 10  categories will be announced over the next coming months,

the first round of voting will begin in spring 2020.